Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Hotel Properties

AC Hotel San Francisco Airport / Oyster Point Waterfront 3*

1333 Veterans Blvd, South San Francisco, CA 94080

Natalie Reynon, Senior Sales Manager, +1 650 238 2957 natalie.reynon@marriott.com

Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Marco Polo Beach Resort 3*

19201 Collins Ave, North Miami Beach, FL 33160

Gabriella Vasallo, Revenue Manager, +1 305 932 2233 ext 1225 (North Miami Beach) gabriella@marcopolobeachresort.com

Cadillac Hotel & Beach Club, Autograph Collection 4*

3925 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Marc Pendaries, Regional Director Tour & Travel, + 1 305 929 5182 (ask him for this property – Miami Beach ) marc.pendaries@hhmlp.com

Best Western Dulles Airport Inn 3*

45440 Holiday Dr, Sterling, VA 20166

Andrew Riley, Assistant Area Director of Sales, +1 703 563 1507 (Dulles Airport Area) Andrew.Riley@bfsaul.com

Holiday Inn Washington Dulles International Airport 3*

45425 Holiday Dr, Sterling, VA 20166

Karla Kelly, Senior Sales Manager, +1 703 480 7441 (Dulles Airport Area) Karla.Kelly@bfsaul.com

Crowne Plaza Dulles Airport Hotel 3*

2200 Centreville Rd, Herndon, VA 20170

Antonio Sossa, Associate Director of Sales, +1 703 889 1526  (Dulles Airport Area) asossa@SharConMgt.com

La Valencia Hotel 4*

1132 Prospect St, La Jolla, CA 92037

Ambry Alday, Executive Group Sales Manager, +1 858 551 3718 (La Jolla) aalday@lavalencia.com  

Embassy Suites by Hilton San Diego La Jolla 3*

4550 La Jolla Village Dr, San Diego, CA 92122

Brittany Aanestad, Specialty Sales Manager, +1 858 431 2115 Brittany.Aanestad@hilton.com

La Jolla Cove Hotel & Spa 3*

1155 Coast Blvd, La Jolla, CA 92037

Patricia Johnson, Sales Manager, +1 858 551 3412  (La Jolla) pjohnson@lajollacove.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites La Jolla 3*

6705 La Jolla Blvd, La Jolla, CA 92037

Kathryn Houston Khouston@pacificahost.com

San Diego Marriott La Jolla 4*

4240 La Jolla Village Dr, La Jolla, CA 92037

Julia Grant, Executive Meetings Manager, +1 858 597 6384 (La Jolla) julia.grant@marriottlajolla.com

La Jolla Shores Hotel 3*

8110 Camino Del Oro, La Jolla, CA 92037

Theresa Wieand, +1 858 964 1973 (La Jolla) twieand@ljbtc.com